24 Receive Masters of Science in Systems Engineering

The EMIS Department proudly announces that 24 graduate students will receive a Masters of Science with a Major in Systems Engineering. The May 2008 graduates are:

  • Mansour Hasan Alghamdi
  • Gretchen Byerly
  • Sanju Dabi
  • Eric Faidley
  • Millicent Fosu-MacCarthy
  • Harmanpreet Grewal
  • Matthew Hayden
  • Derek Howard Johnson
  • Asad Khan
  • Marky Kidd
  • John H Napper
  • John Quintana
  • Brandon Clay Reimer
  • Brian Roark
  • Chong S So
  • Scott Andrew Speaks
  • Bobby Philip Thomas
  • Charles Edward Toth
  • David Townsend
  • Rudolfo Trevino Jr
  • Alice Walker
  • Scott Wameling
  • Edward Wayne Williams
  • Kevin Worrell

Included are the SE11 and SE12 executive classes, on-campus, and distance students. Congratulations to all on this significant accomplishment!