CSE Adjunct Faculty

Nima Baha
M.S., Southern Methodist University
Email: nbaha@smu.edu

Ben A. Calloni, P.E.; 
Ph.D., Texas Tech University 
Email: bcalloni@smu.edu

Hakki Candan Cankaya 
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University 
Email: candan@smu.edu

Isaac Chow
M.S., UNT and D.Eng., Southern Methodist University
Email:
ichow@smu.edu

Chris Christensen 
M.S., Southern Methodist University 
Email: cchriste@smu.edu

Vidroha Debroy
Ph.D., University of Texas at Dallas
Email: vdebroy@smu.edu

Maya El-Dayeh
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University 
Email: meldayeh@smu.edu

Aaron Luke Estes 
M.S., Southern Methodist University 
Email: alestes@smu.edu

Judy Etchison
M.S., Texas A&M Commerce
Email: etchison@smu.edu

Dennis Frailey 
Ph.D., Purdue University 
Email: frailey@smu.edu

Mark Hoffman
M.S., Southern Methodist University
Email: mhoffman@smu.edu

Manal Houri
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University
Email: mhouri@smu.edu

Ken Howard 
M.B.A., St. Mary’s University, San Antonio 
Email: kenhoward@smu.edu

Bhanu Kapoor 
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University 
Email: b_kapoor@yahoo.com

Karl Lewis 
M.S. and D.Eng., Southern Methodist University 
Email: klewis@smu.edu

D. Kall Loper 
Ph.D. Social Science (Criminal Justice), Michigan State University 
Email: dkallloper@verizon.net

Matthew R. McBride 
M.S., Southern Methodist University; M.B.A, University Of North Texas 
Email: matt_mcbride@countrywide.com

Lee McFearin 
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University 
Email: mcfearin@smu.edu

Freeman Moore 
Ph.D., University of North Texas 
Email: fmoore@smu.edu

Dr. Padmaraj M. V. Nair 
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University 
Email: mpadmara@smu.edu

Robert S. Oshana 
M.S., Southern Methodist University 
Email: roshana@smu.edu

Dave Thomas
B.S.c (Eng), Imperial College, Univ. of London
Email: davidthomas@smu.edu

Raymond Van Dyke 
J.D. Law, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 
Email: vandyke@acm.org