Student Advisory Board


Alexander Siems

Year at SMU: Freshman

Major: Computer Science and Mathematics

Email: asiems@smu.edu

 

Joel George

Year at SMU: Junior

Major: Computer Engineering

Email: joelgeorge@smu.edu

 

Taylor Ellington

Year at SMU: Sophomore

Major: Computer Engineering

Email: tellington@smu.edu

 

Patrick Brannen

Year at SMU: Sophomore

Major: Computer Science

Email: pbrannen@smu.edu

 

John Richard Wadleigh

Year at SMU: Junior (3rd year)

Major: Computer Science

Email: jwadleigh@smu.edu

 

Jim Lomeo

Year: Sophomore

Major: BS in Computer Science, Minor in Math and Pre-Law

Email: jlomeo@smu.edu

 

Chris King

Year: Senior

Major: BS in Computer Science, BS in Math

Email: ccking@smu.edu

 

Adam Zygmontowicz

Year: Senior

Major: BS in Computer Engineering, Minor in Math

Email: azygmontow@smu.edu