Industry Advisory Board

Muhammad al-Amin
General Manager
VERSACOM LLC
Email: Mal-Amin@versacomllc.com
George Brody
Founder and CTO
GlobeRanger Corporation
Email: brody@GLOBERANGER.COM
  Kyle R. Chester
Technology | Tech Strategy & Architecture, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Email: kchester@deloitte.com
Victor J. Dupuy, II
Senior Vice President for Global Commercial, Corporate and Investment Banking Technology
Bank of America
Email: victor.dupuy@baml.com
Dr. Sherif H. K. Embabi
Director, Senior RFIC Designer
Icera Semiconductor
Email: sembabi@serific.com
Dr. William G. Farquhar
Principal Engineer, F-35 Weapons Delivery Accuracy
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
Email: william.g.farquhar@lcmo.com
Susan Fojtasek, PMP
Principal
Improving Enterprises
Email: Susan.Fojtasek@improvingenterprises.com
Dennis J. Frailey
Principal Fellow (retired)
Raytheon Company, Electronic Systems
Email: frailey@lyle.smu.edu
Kent Fuka
President
KNCL Management, Inc.
Email: kent@kncl.com
Michael D. Hansen Largent-Hansen Co., Inc. Email:  m_d_hansen@yahoo.com
Valis Houston, PMP, CSQE
Project Management Consultant
Acacia PM Consulting, LLC
Email: valis@acacia-software.com
Ken Howard (Oct. 2008)
Principal/Partner
Improving Enterprises
Email: Ken.howard@ImprovingEnterprises.com
Clay Johnson Clay Johnson
Vice President, Information Technology at Boeing
St. Louis, MO
Email: clay.m.johnson@boeing.com
Matt McBride
(2009-10 chairman of the CSE IAB)
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Email: mcbride@computer.org
Ed Morgan
Senior Vice President
Right Management Consultants
Email: Ed.Morgan@right.com
  Joyabrata Mukherjee
NSN-US
Irving, TX

Kyle Parks
Critical Infrastructure Security Dept.
CP&Y, Inc.
Email: kparks@cpyi.com
Basavaraj Patil
Principal-Technical Architect
AT&T
Email: bp801n@att.com
Don Pearce
Manager(retired)
Storagetek
Email: donpearce68@hotmail.com
B. K. Pride
Director, Garland Engineering Center
Raytheon Company
Email: Kent_Pride@raytheon.com
Carol Primdahl
Director of Sales
Krypton Solutions
Email: carol@krypton-solutions.com
Sudhir Rao
Senior Manager
CapGemini
Email: sudhir.rao@capgemini.com
Dalia Soliman Powers
Senior Director of Software Engineering
EMC Computer Systems
Email: dalia.powers@emc.com
Aditya Srivastava
CTO, Sr. VP Research & Development
JDA Software
Mark Workman
Senior Software Engineer
SecureLogix
Email:mworkman@securelogic.com
Yi Zhao
Vice President
Huawei Technologies (USA)
Email:yzhaous@huawei.com