CEE Advisory Board



Mr. Naser Abusaad, P.E., AICP
Principal Associate Civil Associates, Inc.

Mr. Allen ‘Bud’ Beene, P.E., F.ASCE
Senior Project Manager
Parsons Transportation Group

Ms. Alberta Blair, P.E.
Director of Public Works
Dallas County

Mr. Stephen J. Campbell, P.E.
AG&E Structural Engenuity

Mr. Walter Chiang, P.E.
Board Member and Founder
Chiang and Associates, Inc.

Ms. Jennifer Cottingham, P.E., F.ASCE
Sage Milestone, LLC

Mr. Ricky A. Cribbs, P.E., S.E.
Executive Vice President
HLA Engineers, Inc.

Ms. Jean Maier Dean, P.E.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Nathan D. Maier Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Mr. Carl Edlund, P.E. (Retired)
Charter Member US EPA

Ms. Elle Holbrook Frier, P.E.
Water Purification and Resource Recovery
Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Mr. Randall 'Randy' J. Goss, P.E.
Consultant (Retired)

Chair: Mr. William R. Hanks
Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Rosebriar Holdings, Inc.

Mr. John Ho, P.E.
Vice President
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Mr. John 'Jay' E. Hofmann
President and CEO - Dallas Office
Trinity Consultants 
Council of Industrial Boiler Owners

Mr. David G. Liner, P.E.
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
The University of Texas at Dallas
Office of Environmental Health & Safety

Mr. Ivan F. Nicodemus, P.E.
Assistant Vice-President
Construction Services, Central Geography
Parsons Brinckerhoff Construction Services, Inc.

Ms. Mary Nix, P.E. (Retired)

Mr. Robert S. Patton, P.E., D.GE (Retired)
Senior Consultant
Henley-Johnston & Associates, Inc. 

Vice-Chair: Mr. Stephen W. Smith, P.E.
Vice-President, Engineering
Trinity Industries, Inc.

Mr. Terrace W. Stewart, P.E.
Director of Infrastructure
RJN Group

Ms. Allison Leopold Wood, EIT, CFM
Water Resource Engineer
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.