Our Leadership

Dr. Candice L. Bledsoe

SMU Faculty, Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education, Executive Director of Action Research Center

Communications Team Lead

Dr. James Olivier

SMU Lyle School of Engineering Adjunct Faculty Member, Chairperson of the Dallas IEEE Blockchain Group

Map4Good Project

Rachel Levitt

SMU Cox MBA Candidate, Forté Fellow, President of Net Impact

Social Enterprise Program