People

Jessica Burnham

Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
jburnham@smu.edu

Justin Childress

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
jschildress@smu.edu

Rickey Crum

Adjunct Instructor
rcrum@smu.edu

Christina Donaldson

Adjunct Instructor
donaldsonc@smu.edu

Seth Orsborn

DIG Director
sorsborn@smu.edu

Caroline Harms

Graduate Assistant
charms@smu.edu

Harrison Tassopoulos

Graduate Assistant
htassopoulos@mail.smu.edu

Kenedy Kundysek

Graduate Assistant
kkundysek@mail.smu.edu