People

Sila Çetinkaya

Department Chair and Professor
Cecil H. Green Professor of Engineering

sila@lyle.smu.edu

MijuAhn

Miju Ahn

Assistant Professor

mijua@smu.edu

Richard Barr

Richard Barr

Associate Professor

barr@lyle.smu.edu

Digvijay Boob

Assistant Professor

Harsha Gangammanavar

Assistant Professor

harsha@smu.edu

Rachel Goodman

EMIS Undergraduate Advisor
Lecturer

rgoodman@lyle.smu.edu

Michael Hahsler

Michael Hahsler

Ph.D., Clinical Associate Professor

mhahsler@lyle.smu.edu

Eojin Han

Assistant Professor

eojinh@smu.edu

Eli Olinick

Eli Olinick

Associate Professor

olinick@lyle.smu.edu

Aurelie Thiele

Associate Professor

athiele@smu.edu