People

Barbara Minsker, P.E.

Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Bobby B. Lyle Professor of Leadership and Global Entrepreneurship
Senior Fellow in the Hunt Institute for Engineering and Humanity

minsker@smu.edu

Khaled Abdelghany

Professor
Fellow, Hunt Institute for Engineering and Humanity
Member, Transportaiton Research Board Committee on Artificial Inteelgence and Advanced Computing

khaled@lyle.smu.edu

John H. Easton

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair

easton@lyle.smu.edu

Paul Krueger

ME Department Chair and Professor
(Courtesy Appointment)

pkrueger@lyle.smu.edu

Zhong Lu

Zhong Lu

Professor
Shuler-Foscue Chair
(Courtesy Appointment)

zhonglu@smu.edu

Nicos Makris

Nicos Makris, P.E.

Addy Family Centennial Professor in Civil Engineering

nmakris@mail.smu.edu

Brett Story

Associate Professor

bstory@lyle.smu.edu

Wenjie Sun

Assistant Professor

wsun@lyle.smu.edu

Halit Üster

Professor
(Courtesy Appointment)

uster@smu.edu

David Willis

David Willis

Associate Professor
(Courtesy Appointment)

dwillis@lyle.smu.edu

Jessie Marshall Zarazaga

Clinical Associate Professor
Fellow, Hunt Institute for Engineering and Humanity

jzarazaga@smu.edu

Bijan Mohraz

Bijan Mohraz

Professor