Engineering Help Resources

Distance Education Help Desk

Web site
Email: dehelp@lyle.smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1260
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Engineering Computer Help Desk

Web site
Email: support@lyle.smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-7327
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m and 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Webteam

Web site
Email: webteam@lyle.smu.edu  
Phone: 214-768-7327 
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Admissions Help

Undergraduate Admissions:
Email: enrollment@engr.smu.edu 
Phone: 214-768-3041

Graduate Admissions:
Marc Valerin
Email: valerin@engr.smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-3484

Executive Programs:
Email: executive@engr.smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-3470

Academic Help

Undergraduate:
Dr. Betsy Willis
Email: bwillis@engr.smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1732

Graduate:
Jim Dees
Email: jdees@engr.smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1456

University Technology Help Desk

ACCESS.SMU, SMU email services, PPP connections.

Web site
Phone: 214-768-4357