Complete Faculty Directory

Abdelghany, Khaled khaled@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Aghagholizadeh, Mehrdad mehrdadag@smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Ahn, Miju mijua@smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Alford, Ginger alfordg@smu.edu Computer Science
Barr, Richard barr@lyle.smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Beskok, Ali abeskok@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Brenner, Kevin brenner@smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Borzova, Elena eborzova@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Butler, Jerome jkb@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Camp, Joseph camp@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Computer Science
Çetinkaya, Sila sila@lyle.smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Chang, Frederick R. chang@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Chiao, J.-C. jchiao@smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Christensen, Marc P. dean@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Clark, Corey coreyc@smu.edu Computer Science
Cordova, Alba Rojas alba@lyle.smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, & Systems
Coyle, Frank coyle@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Davila, Carlos cd@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Douglas, Scott douglas@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Dunham, James jgd@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Computer Science
Dworak, Jennifer jdworak@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Easton, John H. easton@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
El Shamy, Usama uelshamy@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Evans, Gary gae@smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fontenot, Mark mfonten@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Gangammanavar, Harsha harsha@smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Gao, Xin-Lin xlgao@smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Gnade, Bruce bgnade@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Goodman, Rachel rgoodman@lyle.smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Greenberg, Ira igreenberg@smu.edu Computer Science
Gui, Ping pgui@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Computer Science
Hahsler, Michael mhahsler@lyle.smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Computer Science
Heydari, Ali aheydari@smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Huang, LiGuo lghuang@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Hurmuzlu, Yildirim hurmuzlu@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Khodayar, Mohammad mkhodayar@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kim, MinJun mjkim@smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Kingsley, Scott mkingsley@mail.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kovacevic, Radovan kovacevi@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Krueger, Paul pkrueger@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Lage, José jll@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Larson, Eric C. eclarson@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Lee, Choon csl@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lovas, Charles clovas@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Lu, Zhong zhonglu@smu.edu Geophysics
Civil and Environmental Engineering
MacFarlane, Duncan dmacfarlane@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Makris, Nicos nmakris@smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Manikas, P.E., Theodore manikas@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Minsker, Barbara minsker@smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Nair, Sukumaran nair@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Nie, Xu xnie@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Olinick, Eli olinick@lyle.smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Olness, Fred olness@smu.edu Physics
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Otugen, Volkan otugen@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Papamichalis, Panos panos@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Peikari, Behrouz bxp@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Quicksall, Andrew aquicksall@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Raad, Peter peter@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Rangarajan, Prasanna prangara@smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rajan, Dinesh rajand@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Richer, Edmond richer@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Rojas-Cordova, Alba alba@smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Rohrer, Ron rrohrer@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Smith-Colin, Janille jsmithcolin@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Story, Brett bstory@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Stroynowski, Ryszard Ryszard@smu.edu Physics
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sun, Wenjie wsun@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Thiele, Aurelie athiele@smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Thornton, Mitchell mitch@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tian, Jeff tian@lyle.smu.edu Computer Science
Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Tong, Wei wtong@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Üster, Halit uster@smu.edu Engineering Management, Information, and Systems
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Wang, Jianhui jianhui@lyle.smu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Webb, James jrwebb@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Williams, Sheila shooman@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Willis, David dwillis@lyle.smu.edu Mechanical Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Ye, Jingbo yejb@smu.edu Physics
Electrical Engineering
Zarazaga, Jessie jzarazaga@lyle.smu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering