Student Bar Association

Welcome to the SMU Dedman Law Student Bar Association!

Student Bar Association Officers and Representatives

President

Jacqueline Tran

jktran@mail.smu.edu

Vice President

Cole Perry

cgperry@mail.smu.edu

Secretary

Tillie Benson

tkbenson@mail.smu.edu

Treasurer

Stephen Chance

schance@mail.smu.edu

Senator

Jordan Brownlow

jbrownlow@mail.smu.edu

Senator

Charles Cowden

ccowden@mail.smu.edu

Senator

Ryan Echavarren

rechavarren@mail.smu.edu

3L Rep

Huntington Biggers

hbiggers@mail.smu.edu

3L Rep

Baileigh Hale

behale@mail.smu.edu

3L Rep

Connor Saenz

csaenz@mail.smu.edu

2L Rep

Vrinda Bhuta

vbhuta@mail.smu.edu

2L Rep

Layth Kal

lkal@mail.smu.edu

2L Rep

Ellie Smith

ersmith@mail.smu.edu

1L Rep

TBD

TBD

1L Rep

TBD

TBD

1L Rep

TBD

TBD

Transfer Rep

Troy Stevenson

troys@mail.smu.edu

LLM/SJD Rep

TBD

TBD

JD/MBA Rep

Tori Morris

tmorris@mail.smu.edu

DAYL Rep

Griffin Rubin

grubin@mail.smu.edu

ABA Rep

Diana Solano-Florez

dsolanoflorez@mail.smu.edu

DBA Rep

Amani Husein

ahusein@mail.smu.edu

FBA Rep

James Fletcher

djfletcher@mail.smu.edu

TBA Rep

Autumn Stewart

akstewart@mail.smu.edu

 

 

 

Student Bar Association Officers and Representatives

Bar Review Chair

Charles Cowden

ccowden@mail.smu.edu

Bar Review Chair

Alex Masotto

amasotto@mail.smu.edu

Sports Committee

Chris Garcia

cggarcia@mail.smu.edu

Sports Committee

Dominic Riella

driella@mail.smu.edu

PR Committee

Marissa Spiwak

mspiwak@mail.smu.edu

PR Committee

Arma Fitzgerald

fitzgerald@mail.smu.edu

Mental Health Committee

Leah Anderson

lkanderson@mail.smu.edu

Mental Health Committee

Paige Calabrese

pcalabrese@mail.smu.edu

Mental Health Committee

Gabrielle Pardue

gpardue@mail.smu.edu

Mental Health Committee

Amir Saboorian

asaboorian@mail.smu.edu

Mental Health Committee

Barri Washington

bawashington@mail.smu.edu