Pretrial Due Process Advisory Board

Arthur Ago

Director of Criminal Justice Project,

Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Ezekiel Edwards

Vice President of Criminal Justice - Pretrial,

Arnold Ventures

Janet Hoeffel

Catherine D. Pierson Professor of Law,

Tulane Law School

Janette Jurado


New Orleans Workers Center for Racial Justice

Clark Neily

Senior Vice President for Legal Studies,

Cato Institute

Vikrant P. Reddy

Senior Fellow,
Charles Koch Institute

Rebecca Silber

Director of Criminal Justice,

Arnold Ventures

Corey Stoughton

Attorney-in-Charge, Special Litigation,

New York Legal Aid Society

Jason D. Williamson

Executive Director

Center on Race, Inequality, and the Law,

New York University School of Law