People

Current Students

    

 Name 

 email 

 Ph.D. Students

 
Emily Berry (Biostat)  
Michael Byrd mcbyrd@smu.edu
Todd Buretz  
I. G. Chamari  
Heng Chen hengc@smu.edu
Xiaofei Chen (Biostat) xiaofeic@smu.edu
Jinyu Du  
Ali El Mokdad aelmokdad@smu.edu
Yunpeng Gao (Biostat)   
Yuzhou Chen    
Dateng Li datend@smu.edu
Shuang (Nancy) Li shuangli@smu.edu
Zhaoce (Charlie) Liu zhaocel@smu.edu
Bianca Luedeker  
Austin McGregor  
Ryan McShane rmcshane@smu.edu
Linh Ngheim lnghiem@smu.edu
Hang Nguyen (Biostat)  
Lochana Palayangoda lpalayangoda@smu.edu
Jenny Park (Biostat)  
Jingjing Qu  
Xiangwen Shang xiangwens@smu.edu
Yanqiu Shao (Biostat) yanqius@smu.edu
Yin Shen  (Biostat) syin@smu.edu
Robert Sickorez rsickorez@smu.edu
Micah Thornton (Biostat)

mathornton@smu.edu 

Louis Vazquez  
Guanshen Wang guanshenw@smu.edu
Jijia Wang (Biostat) jijiaw@smu.edu
Yiqing Wang  
Ben Williams Benjamin@smu.edu
Danyi Xiong (Biostat)  
Can Xu  
Xiaohan Xu (Biostat) xiaohanx@smu.edu
Yang Yu yuyang@smu.edu
Jaehyeon Yun  
Shalima Zalsha szalsha@smu.edu
Chiyu Zhang chiyuz@smu.edu
Zhengyang Zhou zhengyangz@smu.edu
Xiaojie Zhu xiaojiez@smu.edu
   

MASDA Students

  
1st Year
 Mr. Yigan Ding  
Mr. Grey Leonard
Mr. Won Ha Gonzalez  
Ms. Xuechen Li
Mr. Owen Lin
Ms. Wenquisi Pan
Mr. Zekai Wang

 

2nd Year
Ms. Leqi Chen
Ms. Christina DeSantiago
Ms. Estefania (Estefy Fiallos
Mr. Michael Han
Ms. Kaiying (Grace) Li
Ms. Tianyu (Sky) Li
Ms. Jingzhou (Viola) Liu  
Ms. Yue Meng
Ms. Siwei Wang
Mr. Lang (Michael) Xi
Ms. Weiyi Zhao

 

4+1 & Part time  
Mr. Jiarui Chen
Ms. Hannah Cramer
Mr. Declan Healey
Mr. Yifu Tang
Ms. Shimeng Yuan
Mr. Greg Guggenmos
Ms. Alexia Gambino
Ms. Sara Cavey
Mr. Sebastian Salomon
Mr. Manual Corona
Mr. Mathew McMichael