People

Current Students

 Name 

 email 

 Ph.D. Students

 
 Emily Berry (Biostat)  
Michael Byrd mcbyrd@smu.edu
Todd Buretz  
I. G. Chamari  
Heng Chen hengc@smu.edu
Xiaofei Chen (Biostat) xiaofeic@smu.edu
Heng Cui hcui@smu.edu
Ali El Mokdad aelmokdad@smu.edu
Yunpeng Gao (Biostat)   
Yuzhou Chen    
Zhiyun Ge (Biostat) zge@smu.edu
Gaoxing Jia (Biostat) gjia@smu.edu
Dateng Li datend@smu.edu
Shuang (Nancy) Li shuangli@smu.edu
Xue Li xuel@smu.edu
Zhaoce (Charlie) Liu zhaocel@smu.edu
Ryan McShane rmcshane@smu.edu
Linh Ngheim lnghiem@smu.edu
Lochana Palayangoda lpalayangoda@smu.edu
 Jingjing Qu  
Xiangwen Shang xiangwens@smu.edu
Yanqiu Shao (Biostat) yanqius@smu.edu
Yin Shen  (Biostat) syin@smu.edu
Lei Shi leishi@smu.edu
Robert Sickorez rsickorez@smu.edu
Micah Thornton (Biostat)  
Guanshen Wang guanshenw@smu.edu
Jijia Wang jijiaw@smu.edu
Ben Williams Benjamin@smu.edu
Danyi Xiong (Biostat)  
Can Xu  
Xiaohan Xu xiaohanx@smu.edu
Yang Yu yuyang@smu.edu
Jaehyeon Yun  
Shalima Zalsha szalsha@smu.edu
Chiyu Zhang chiyuz@smu.edu
Zhengyang Zhou zhengyangz@smu.edu
Xiaojie Zhu xiaojiez@smu.edu
   

MASDA Students

  
 1st year  
Ms. Leqi Chen
Mr. Ryan Cole
Ms. Christina DeSantiago
Ms. Estefania (Estefy) Fiallos
Mr. Michael Han
Mr. Shan (Sean) Ji
Ms. Kaiying (Grace) Li
Ms. Mingming Li
Ms. Tianyu (Sky) Li
Ms. Jingzhou (Viola) Liu
Ms. Yue Meng
Mr. Vince Miller
Ms. Siewi Wang
Mr. Lang (Michael) Xu
Ms. Weiyi Zhao
Mr. Andrew Kozelsky
2nd Year  
Mr. Saahi Deshpande
Ms. Yue Du
Mr. Jeremy Holcombe
Ms. Alissa Livernois
Mr. Tianqi Ma
Mr. Chaoyi Pan
Mr. Daniel Perez (Dec. '17 graduate)
Mr. Sebastian Salomon  
Mr. Yibo Tang
Ms. Ying Tang
Ms. Tianyi (Emma) Wang
Ms. Bailu Yan
Ms. Shanshan (Susan) Yu
Ms. Yi (Julia) Zhu
4+1 MASDA
Ms. Kathryn Flanagan (Dec. '17 graduate)
Mr. Ziyi Tang
Mr. Nicolas Noboa
Ms. Calley Ellison
Ms. Zhouyue Gu
Ms. Kristen Hanchey
Ms. Meghan Knapp
Mr. Manny Rangel
Ms. Quincy Schurr
Mr. Lance Seger
Ms. Laura Kovach  
Ms. Congyi Li