University Honors Program

Hilltopics

Founded by Honors students over a decade ago, Hilltopics is an opinion paper written and designed entirely by students that offers a lively exchange on current affairs, politics, and campus happenings.  Not limited to the Honors community, the paper seeks to reach out to all in the SMU community.

Exclusive online Hilltopics content can be found here.

 

PDF Archive of Recent Hilltopics Volumes

 Vol. 10  Vol. 11  Vol. 12  Vol. 13  Vol. 14  Vol. 15  Vol. 16  Vol. 17

Issue 1

Issue 2

Issue 3

Issue 4


Issue 1
Issue 2
Issue 3
Issue 4
Issue 5
Issue 1
Issue 2
Issue 3
Issue 4
Issue 5

Issue 1
Issue 2
Issue 3
Issue 4

Issue 1

Issue 1
Issue 2
Issue 3

Issue 1
Issue 2

 Issue 1
 Issue 2

2019-2020 Staff List

Editors in Chief  Nicole Kiser nkiser@smu.edu
  Lorien Melnick lmelnick@smu.edu
Online Editors     Alec Mason armason@smu.edu
  Thomas Park twpark@smu.edu
  Adam Czarnik aczarnik@smu.edu
Layout Editors Mena Bahram mbahram@smu.edu
  Sydney Sagehorn ssagehorn@smu.edu
Social Media
Coordinator
Daniel Jacobs djjacobs@smu.edu
Copy Editors Clare Ennis cennis@smu.edu
  Maria Katsulos mkatsulos@smu.edu
 
 
   
 
 
Join the Hilltopics Staff

If you're interested in joining the Hilltopics staff, please send an email to Lorien Melnick at lmelnick@smu.edu or Nicole Kiser at nkiser@smu.edu