Faculty and Staff

Directory

This list of Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences faculty and staff members may be viewed either alphabetically or by department.

Oberdorster, Eva     eoberdor@mail.smu.edu       214-768-1241 Website

Senior Lecturer

Ph.D., Duke University

Research Interests: Toxicology
O'Brien, Jennifer     jobrien@smu.edu       214-768-2461 Website

Professor of Practice

P.h.D, University of North Texas

Olness, Fredrick I.     olness@smu.edu       214-768-2500 Website

Professor

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin at Madison

Research Interests: Elementary Particles, Phenomenology, Quantum Chromodynamics
Orenduff, J. Jay     jorenduff@smu.edu       214-768-4081
 Director of Student Records and Academic Services
Orlovsky, Daniel T.     dorlovsk@smu.edu       214-768-3746 Website

Professor, George Bouhe Research Fellow in Russian Studies

Ph.D., Harvard University

Research Interests: , Russian Provisional Government, Soviet Union
Orr, William C.     borr@smu.edu       214-768-4018 Website

Professor

Ph.D., Wayne State University

Ortiz, Dania     daniao@mail.smu.edu       214-768-2291

Administrative Assistant I

High School Diploma, Riverside High School

Osang, Thomas     tosang@smu.edu       214-768-4398 Website

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of California at San Diego

Oscherwitz, Dayna L.     oscherwi@smu.edu       214-768-4355 Website

Associate Professor

Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Research Interests: French, Cinema, Post-Colonial, Immigration
Ozerturk, Saltuk     ozerturk@smu.edu       214-768-3344 Website

Associate Professor

Ph.D., New York University