Contact Information

Contact Information

Clements Center Faculty and Staff

Andrew R. Graybill

Dallas Hall, #78

agraybill@smu.edu

214.768.2709

Neil Foley

Dallas Hall, #302

foleyn@smu.edu

214.768.3753

Ruth Ann Elmore

Dallas Hall, #356 

raelmore@smu.edu

214.768.3684

 

Clements Center Fellows

Mary E. Mendoza

Dallas Hall, #342

maryem@smu.edu

214.768.4719

Celeste Menchaca

Dallas Hall #336

cmenchaca@smu.edu

214.768.4952

Alessandra Link

Dallas Hall, #340

anlink@smu.edu 

214.768.9352

Tsianina Lomawaima

Dallas Hall, #338

klomawaima@smu.edu

214.768.9465

 

The William P. Clements Center for Southwest Studies
Southern Methodist University
Physical address: 3225 University Blvd., Suite 356, Dallas Hall
Mailing Address: Box 750176, Dallas, TX 75275-0176
Fax 214.768.4129
swcenter@smu.edu