Political Science



NameTitlePhoneEmailOffice Location
Karisa ClowardAssociate Professor

214-768-2300Carr Collins Hall 201
Pamela CorleyAssociate Professor
Director of Law and Legal Reasoning Minor

214-768-2406Carr Collins Hall 207
Victoria  Farrar-MyersDirector of the Tower Scholars Program

214-768-4936Carr Collins Hall 206
Jim HollifieldProfessor
Director of the Tower Center
for Political Studies

214-768-2825Carr Collins Hall 222
Dennis IppolitoChair of Political Science Department
Eugene McElvaney Professor of Political Science
Director of Public Policy

214-768-3198Carr Collins Hall 221
Calvin JillsonProfessor

214-768-4321Carr Collins Hall 214
Joseph F. KobylkaAssociate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
for the Political Science Department

214-768-2525Carr Collins Hall 209
Danielle LemiPostdoctoral Fellow in Latino Politics for
Tower Center for Political Studies

Carr Collins Hall 316C
LaiYee LeongLecturer

Michael LusztigProfessor

214-768-3530Carr Collins Hall 204
Luigi ManzettiAssociate Professor

214-768-4366Carr Collins Hall 212
Justin ReevesAssistant Professor

214-768-2522Carr Collins Hall 208
Harold W. StanleyVice President for Executive Affairs
Geurin-Pettus Distinguished Chair in American Politics and Political Economy

Hiroki TakeuchiAssociate Professor
Director of the Sun & Star Program on Japan and East Asia in the Tower Center for Political Studies

214-768-2521Carr Collins Hall 211
Patrick  ThompsonPostdoctoral Fellow

214-768-2487Carr Collins Hall 213
Stephen K. WegrenProfessor
Director of International Studies

214-768-2523Carr Collins Hall 220
Matthew WillsonAssociate Professor

214-768-24054Carr Collins Hall 215