Discernment & Discourse

Dallas Hall

Discernment and Discourse Faculty

Administration

Name

E-mail

Phone

Position

Darryl Dickson-Carr

dcarr@smue.edu

214-768-2215

Chair

Blackman, Diana

dgrumble@smu.edu

214-768-3832

Director, Discernment and Discourse

Susie Duarte

sduarte@smu.edu

214-768-2981

Administrative Assistant to the D & D Director

Mary Felipe

mfelipe@smu.edu

214-768-2946

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Discernment and Discourse Faculty

 Name

 E-mail

 Phone      

Position

Amsel, Stephanie

samsel@smu.edu

214-768-2492

Lecturer in English, HSP Director

Arbery, Joan

jarbery@smu.edu

214-768-4056

Lecturer in English

    214-768-2505 Adjunct
Derdyn, LeeAnn lderdeyn@smu.edu 214-768-2409 Adjunct

Gibson, Lee

lgibson@smu.edu

214-768-4253

Writing Center Faculty

 

jgoyne@smu.edu

214-768-2388

Sr. Lecturer in English

 

alaneh@smu.edu

214-768-4375

Adjunct

Hopper, Vanessa A.

vhopper@smu.edu

214-768-xxxx

Sr. Lecturer in English

  ruthh@smu.edu 214-768-4521 Adjunct
 Krogh, Marta  mkrogh@smu.edu  214-768-3952  Lecturer in English, HSP Director  

Lange, Pam

plange@smu.edu

214-768-2383

Sr. Lecturer in English

Levy, Bruce

blevy@smu.edu

214-768-xxxx

Sr. Lecturer in English

Mueller, Mary Catherine  mcmueller@smu.edu 214-768-xxxx Lecturer in English

Newton, Pauline

pnewton@smu.edu

214-768-1956

Lecturer in English

Norman, Susan snorman@smu.edu 214-768-xxxx Adjunct

Pisano, Patricia

ppisano@smu.edu

214-768-2409

Lecturer in English

Polster, Kristen

kpolster@smu.edu

214-768-2691

Lecturer in English

Seaney, Ona

oseaney@smu.edu

214-768-2394

Lecturer in English

Sloan, Ross

srsloan@smu.edu

214-768-4862

Lecturer in English

  smithkn@smu.edu  214-768-xxxx Adjunct

Stephens, Lori Ann

loris@smu.edu

214-768-xxxx

Lecturer in English

 

vtongate@smu.edu

214-768-xxxx

Lecturer in English

       
  jfwheeler@smu.edu  214-768-4375 Adjunct
Whitehead, Barbara bwhitehead@smu.edu 214-768-xxxx Adjunct

Wood, Angela

angelaw@smu.edu

214-768-xxxx

Lecturer in English