SMU Econ Ph.D Students

Ph.D Students

PH D STUDENTS

Chakraborty, Priyanka pchakraborty@smu.edu
Chang, Hsin-Wei hsinweic@smu.edu
Chen, Hang hangc@smu.edu 
Emblem, Seth semblem@smu.edu
Eminovski, Aktan aeminovski@smu.edu
Fan, Yunlong yunlongf@smu.edu
Fleming, Parker parkerf@smu.edu
Gupta, Aastha aagupta@smu.edu
Hille, Erik ehille@smu.edu
Hu, Yiyi yiyih@smu.edu
Leach, Garrison gleach@smu.edu
Li, Da dal@smu.edu
Liu, Ding dingl@smu.edu
Murri, Kristina kmurri@smu.edu
Nie, Jun jnie@smu.edu
Park, Soeun soeunp@smu.edu
Qi, Shuo shuoq@smu.edu
Stutts, Benjamin bstutts@smu.edu
Wegner, Jordan jwegner@smu.edu
Xie, Kuangli kxie@smu.edu
Zhadan, Igor izhadan@smu.edu

BACK TO TOP


Giraldo Palomino, Andres agiraldopalo@smu.edu