Chemistry

Chemistry's 2018 - 2019 Seminar Series

Fall  2018 Seminar Series

Friday, August 31 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Peng Tao, Southern Methodist University  

Friday, September 7 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Sheel Dodani, University of Texas at Dallas 

Friday, September 21 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Jonah Jurss, The University of Mississippi

Friday, October 12 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 133: Dr. Robert Curl, Rice University

Friday, October 19 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Anusuree Mukherjee, University of Alabama, Huntsville

Friday, November 16 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Michelle Farkas, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Spring 2019 Seminar Series

Friday, January 25 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 133: Dr. Maggie He, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Friday, February 1 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Thomas Gray,  Case Western Reserve University

Friday, February 8 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Nathan DeYonker, The University of Memphis 

Friday, February 22 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Tré Welch, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Friday, March 1 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Michael Airola, Stony Brook University

Friday, March 8 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. David Olson, University of California, Davis

Friday, April 5 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Song Lin, Cornell University

Friday, April 12 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Jessica Hoover, West Virginia University

Friday, May 24 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Wei Liu, Miami University, Ohio

Friday, May 31 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Matt Kieber-Emmons, University of Utah

Fall  2019 Seminar Series

Friday, September 27 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Brian Michel, University of Denver

Friday, October 25 at 3:00 p.m. in FOSC 152: Dr. Carmen Scholz, University of Alabama at Huntsville