#### **SMU Facilities Districts and Sub-Districts**

# **District: Academics (ACA)**

**Sub-District ACA 1:** 

**Facilities Manager: OPEN** 

Office Location: N.L. Heroy Science Hall #308

Phone number: 214-768-3974

Sub-District ACA 2: Fondren Library Center, Clements Hall, and Hyer Hall of Physics

Facilities Manager: Devonne Washington

Office Location: Fondren Library Center West G18

Phone number: 214-768-3373

**Sub-District ACA 3:** 

Facilities Manager: OPEN

Office Location: N.L. Heroy Science Hall #308

Phone number: 214-768-3974

**Sub-District ACA 4:** Cary M. Maguire Building, James M. Collins Executive Education Center, Joseph Wylie Fincher Memorial Building, Trammell Crow Building, Caruth Hall, and J. Lindsay Embrey Engineering Building

Facilities Manager: Kristan Scoggins

Office Location: Joseph Wylie Fincher Memorial Building #230c

Phone number: 214-768-3628

Sub-District ACA 5: Owen Arts Center, Greer Garson Theatre, Jake and Nancy Hamon Arts Library, and

Meadows Museum

**Facilities Manager:** Scott McCulloch Office Location: Owens Arts Center #1116

Phone number: 214-768-3452

Sub-District ACA 6: Elizabeth Perkins Prothro Hall, Kirby Hall, Selecman Hall, Bridwell Library, Perkins

Chapel, McFarlin Memorial Auditorium, and Umphrey Lee Center

Facilities Manager: Carlos (Charlie) Guijarro Support Staff: Mehret Negash, Robert Edwards

Office Location: Kirby Hall #109 Phone number: 214-768-2320

**Sub-District ACA 7:** Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall, Carr Collins, Jr. Hall, Fred F. Florence Hall, Storey Hall, Underwood Law Library, Harold Clark Simmons Hall, Dedman Life Sciences Building, and Fondren Science Building

Facilities Manager: Renee Moore

Office Location: Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall #260

Phone number: 214-768-4370

# **District: Administrative and Support (ADS)**

Sub-District ADS 1: Parking Centers, Surface Parking Lots, and Athletic/Recreational Fields

Facilities Manager: Ann Allen

Support Staff: Casey Cox, Jason Marple

Office Location: Dawson Service Center #170A

Phone number: 214-768-9203

**Sub-District ADS 2:** Expressway Tower, Park Cities Plaza, 6200 North Central Expressway, 6210 North Central Expressway, 5538 Dyer Street, 5539 SMU Boulevard, 5555 SMU Boulevard, 2701 Fondren Drive (Johnson

Square), and Single Family Houses **Facilities Manager:** Cindy Gautreaux

Office Location: Expressway Tower Suite 808

Phone number: 214-768-4667

Sub-District ADS 3: University Data Center, Electrical Substation, Dawson Service Center, and Stanley Patterson

Hall

Facilities Manager: Ken Jordan

Office Location: Dawson Service Center #120A

Phone number: 214-768-2122

Sub-District ADS 4: Perkins Administration Building, Laura Lee Blanton Building, N.L. Heroy Science Hall,

Dallas Hall, and Jerry R. Junkins Engineering Building

Facilities Manager: Mike Henery

Office Location: Perkins Administration Building #202

Phone number: 214-768-7392

# **District: Athletics (ATC)**

Sub-District ATC 1: Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Paul B. Loyd All-Sports Center, Westcott Field, and Tennis Complex

Facilities Manager: James Osborne

Office Location: Moody Coliseum and Miller Event Center #260

Phone number: 214-768-4621

Sub-District ATC 2: Moody Coliseum and Miller Event Center, Crum Basketball Center, Barr Memorial Pool,

and Aquatics Center

Facilities Manager: Phillip Rapp

Office Location: Moody Coliseum and Miller Event Center #072

Phone number: 214-768-3941

# **District: Plano (PLN)**

Sub-District PLN 1: SMU-in-Plano Facilities Manager: Mark Willis Office Location: Building 4 #112c

Phone number: 972-473-3417

#### **District: Student Housing and Services (SHS)**

Sub-District SHS 1: Cockrell-McIntosh Commons, Morrison-McGinnis Commons, McElvaney Commons,

Eugene B. Hawk Hall, Paul E. Martin Hall, Moore Hall, and Apartments

Facilities Manager: Gregg Suttle Support Staff: Mario Garza

Office Location: Morrison-McGinnis Commons #123

Phone number: 214-768-2213

Sub-District SHS 2: Mary Randle Hay Commons, Peyton Commons, Shuttles Commons, Virginia-Snider

Commons, Boaz Commons, and A. Frank Smith Hall

**Facilities Manager:** Carlos Barrientos Office Location: Peyton Commons #116

Phone number: 214-768-2229

**Sub-District SHS 3: VACANT** 

**Facilities Manager:** 

**Support Staff:** 

Sub-District SHS 4: Armstrong Commons, Crum Commons, Ware Commons, Loyd Commons, Kathy Crow

Commons, and Fraternities

Facilities Manager: Tracy Veliz

**Support Staff:** Scott Richards, Robert Beauchamp, James Andrews

Office Location: Loyd Commons #107

Phone number: 214-768-4978

**Sub-District SHS 5:** Dr. Bob Smith Health Center, Hughes-Trigg Student Center, Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports, Anita and Truman Arnold Dining Commons, S.B. Perkins Hall, and Crum Lacrosse and Sports Field

**Facilities Manager:** Darren Baucham Office Location: Perkins Hall #309

Phone number: 214-768-4825