About

Staff Directory

Leigh Ann Moffett

Leigh Ann Moffett

Associate Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
214-768-4047
leighannm@smu.edu
Picture of Brandon Chance

Brandon Chance

Executive Director, Environmental Health and Safety
214-768-2083
bchance@smu.edu
Picture of Gloria Ruiz

Gloria Ruiz

Manager, Laboratory Safety and Industrial Hygiene
214-768-2464
ruizg@smu.edu
Picture of Michael Smith

Michael J Smith

Manager, Occupational and Life Safety
214-768-4203
michaelsj@smu.edu

Thomas Graham, Ph.D.

Director, Emergency Management
214-768-4090
ThomasG@smu.edu

Greg Huffman

Manager, Fire Safety and Emergency Management
214-768-1550
ghuffman@smu.edu
Picture of Rebecca Folmar

Rebecca Folmar

Director, Risk Management
214-768-3737
rfolmar@smu.edu
Jonathan Dowd

Jonathan Dowd

Manager, Risk Analytics
214-768-2486
jddowd@smu.edu

Allison Russell

Director, Global Preparedness
214-768-4476
awitucki@smu.edu

Jomita S. Fleming

Assistant Director, Project Management & Administrative Services
214-768-2163
jsfleming@smu.edu