About

Staff Directory

Warren Ricks

Warren Ricks

Associate Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
214-768-2083
wricks@smu.edu
Picture of Brandon Chance

Brandon Chance

Director, Environmental Health and Safety
214-768-2083
bchance@smu.edu
Picture of Gloria Ruiz

Gloria-Ruiz

Laboratory Safety and Industrial Hygiene Manager
214-768-2464
ruizg@smu.edu
Picture of Michael Smith

Michael J Smith

Occupational and Life Safety Manager
214-768-4203
michaelsj@smu.edu
Leigh Ann Moffett

Leigh Ann Moffett

Director, Emergency Management
214-768-4090
leighannm@smu.edu
Max Richardson

Max Richardson

Safety and Risk Specialist
214-768-1550
richardsonm@smu.edu
Picture of Rebecca Folmar

Rebecca-Folmar

Director, Risk Management
214-768-3737
rfolmar@smu.edu
Jonathan Dowd

Jonathan-Dowd

Manager, Risk Analytics
214-768-2486
jddowd@smu.edu