Our Mission

Energize alumni to feel valued, included and empowered to think big and do good for SMU and each other.

Want_to_give

Meet the Team

Astria_Smith

Astria Smith

Senior Executive Director,

Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

214.768.4738

astrias@smu.edu

rangel

Mary Margaret Rangel

Director, Alumni Relations

214.768.4740

marymargaret@smu.edu

amend

Sarah Amend

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

214.768.4748

samend@smu.edu

mena

Raquel Mena

Assistant Director, Volunteer Management

214.768.4752

rmena@smu.edu

Park Lee

Hannah Park Lee

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

214.768.7722

hpark@smu.edu

stotler

Lauren Stotler

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

214.768.4742

lstotler@smu.edu

Elizabeth_Gallegos

Elizabeth Gallegos

Coordinator,

Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

214.768.1303

gallegose@smu.edu

Dallas Hall