School Contacts

Classroom

School Contacts

Find out more about our nationally ranked academic schools

To learn more about specific academic programs, contact the individual schools below or watch one of the Academic School Information Sessions: Cox School of BusinessDedman CollegeLyle School of EngineeringMeadows School of the Arts

Cox School of Business

Heather Clift
214-768-4803 
hclift@smu.edu
Schedule a virtual 1:1 appointment with Heather.

Olivia Trevino
214-768-4534
otrevino@smu.edu
Schedule a virtual 1:1 appointment with Olivia.

Dedman College

Kim Konkel
214-768-2081
kkonkel@smu.edu
Schedule a virtual 1:1 appointment with Kim.

Bryce Nayden
214-768-1908
bnayden@smu.edu
Schedule a virtual 1:1 appointment with Bryce.

Karly Zrake
214-768-2532
kzrake@smu.edu
Schedule a virtual 1:1 appointment with Karly.

Lyle School of Engineering

Ebony Dixon
214-768-3913
edixon@smu.edu

Madeline Adler
214-768-4757
mcadler@smu.edu

Desmond Reed
214-768-1762 
dreed@smu.edu

Vanessa Garner
214-768-1766
vgarner@lyle.smu.edu

Meadows School of the Arts

Corinna Nash-Wnuk
214-768-4067
cmnash@smu.edu

Ryan Cole
214-768-2079
rncole@smu.edu

Mary Guthrie
214-768-2324
msguthrie@smu.edu

Simmons School of Education and Human Development

Tyler Snyder
214-768-4316
tsnyder@smu.edu