Give Now

President's Scholars Program


President's Scholars In Action

Congratulations to these President's Scholars who have truly been "in action" and have been awarded the following prestigious fellowships and awards in 2014-2015:  (To read more click here)

Garrett Fisher, Institute for Responsible Citizenship Scholar
Tracy Nelson, Center for the Study of the Presidency and Congress Presidential Fellow
Nicole Hartman, National Science Foundation Research Experiences for Undergraduates