Give Now

Academic Development of Student-Athletes

About SMU

CONTACT Academic Development of Student Athletes
Lisa Rawlins, Director Lead Academic Counselor – Football Photograph
Lisa Rawlins
Director
Lead Academic Counselor – Football

Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316A
214-768-4730
erawlins@smu.edu
Leeann Oland Administrative Assistant Photograph
Leeann Oland
Administrative Assistant
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316B
214-768-7602
loland@smu.edu
Shaylee Marr
            Tutor Specialist Photograph
Shaylee Marr
Tutor Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316D
214-768-4857
smarr@smu.edu
Mary Stewart
            Tutor Coordinator Photograph
Mary Stewart
Tutor Coordinator
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316E
214-768-4761
mestewart@smu.edu
Ashley Cruder
            Academic Counselor Women’s Basketball Photograph
Ashley Cruder
Academic Counselor – Women’s Basketball
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316G
214-768-3275
acruder@smu.edu
Landon Massey
            Academic Counselor Football Photograph
Landon Massey
Academic Counselor Football
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316M
214-768-4446
masseyl@smu.edu
Hanna Axene
            Academic Counselor Men’s Basketball Photograph
Hanna Axene
Academic Counselor – Men’s Basketball
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316H
214-768-4712
haxene@smu.ed
Annie Maitland
            Assistant Director Reading Specialist Photograph
Annie Maitland
Assistant Director/Reading Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316Q
214-768-4305
amaitland@smu.edu
Sarah Myers
            Reading Specialist Photograph
Sarah Myers
Reading Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316N
214-768-4934
smmyers@smu.edu
Joshua Folmar
            Writing Specialist Photograph
Joshua Folmar
Writing Specialist
Loyd All-Sport Center,
Room 316P
214-768-4510
jfolmar@smu.edu