Give Now

Academic Development of Student-Athletes

Contact Information

ADSA STAFF

 

 

Lisa Rawlins 

Director / Lead Football Academic Counselor

214-768- 4730

erawlins@smu.edu

 

 

Landon Massey

Assistant Director / Academic Counselor - Women's Basketball/ Football

214-768-4446

masseyl@smu.edu

 

Hanna Axene

Assistant Director / Eligibility Coordinator / Academic Counselor - Men's Basketball

214-768-4217

haxene@smu.edu

 


Sam McElreath

Academic Counselor - Rowing/ Football

214-768-3275

smcelreath@smu.edu

 

 

Joshua Folmar

Writing Specialist

214-768-4510

jfolmar@smu.edu

 

 

Laurin Folts

Reading Specialist 

214-768-4934

lfolts@smu.edu

 

 

Valerie Harms

Tutor Specialist

214-768-4857

vharms@smu.edu

 

 

Leeann Oland 

Administrative Assistant 

214-768-7602

loland@smu.edu

 

 

Mary Stewart

Tutor Coordinator

214-768-4761

mestewart@smu.edu

 

 

                                      

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab / Study Hall          Fall / Spring

Mon - Thurs: 8am -10pm

Fri: 8am - 8pm

Sun: 12pm - 10pm

Sat: Closed

——————————————

 

Computer Lab / Study Hall 

Summer

Mon - Thurs: 8am - 8pm

Fri: 8am - 5pm

Sun: 5pm - 9pm

Sat: Closed


—––––––––––––––––––––––––

 

Loyd All- Sports Center

          5800 Ownby Dr Ste 316

          Dallas, TX 75205