

DEGREE-GRANTING SCHOOLS

Southern Methodist University offers degrees in five undergraduate and graduate schools, and two graduate and professional schools:

Dedman College Of Humanities and Sciences Meadows School of the Arts (MSA) Edwin L. Cox School of Business (COX) School of Engineering (ENGR) School of Education and Human Development Dedman School of Law (LAW) Perkins School of Theology