Guildhall Oversight Committee 2021-2022

Appointed by: Provost

Charge:To provide advice and support in the development and
implementation of SMU Guildhall curriculum, policies, and growth.
Advocate for SMU Guildhall, Guildhall faculty and fundraising.

Term: 1 year

Month for Membership Update: Dec 2021

Membership:

James Quick (AP, Dean) Gary Brubaker Elizabeth Stringer Rene Archambault George W Holden

- Shannon Lunt
- Patricia Alvey

Amit Basu

Anthony Cuevas

Rita Kirk

Sukumaran Nair

Ira Greenberg