Academic Records Committee 2020-21

Appointed by: Provost

Charge:

	To exchange information, suggestions, and practices relating to undergraduate academic records within the Schools and across the University To identify and implement (with approval as necessary) best practices relating to undergraduate academic records within the Schools and across the University To identify undergraduate academic records issues on which different practices or viewpoints exist within the University and, as appropriate, make recommendations as to resolving these differences
Term:	3 years
Month for Membership Update:	End of October / Beginning of November

Membership:

Chuck Donaldson – Meadows School of the Arts Sue Bierman – Student Academic Success Programs LaDonna Moore – Lyle School of Engineering Mitzie Goff - Registrar's Office Bobby Lothringer – Registrar, Chair Dayna Oscherwitz –Office of General Education Barbara Mohrle - Cox School of Business Melissa Stanford – Registrar's Office Lisa Miller – Dedman College John Georges – Dedman College Joe Papari – Enrollment Services, Academic Advising Ellen Richmond – University Advising Center Nancy Skochdopole – Office of Transfer Student Services Marilyn Swanson - Simmons School of Education Janet Stephens – Meadows School of the Arts Jay Orenduff – Student Success & Retention Lauren O'Brien – Student Success & Retention