Members Key Stakeholder Groups	Associate Dean General Education: Peter Moore	Dedman III Lab Science: Pia Vogel	Academic Policy Committee: Robert Howell	Dedman I Humanities: Dayna Oscherwitz	Dedman II: Joe Kobylka	Meadows Communication Arts: Rita Kirk	Meadows Visual & Performing Arts: Rhonda Blair	Lyle School: Joe Camp	Cox School: Mickey Quiñones	Simmons School: Scott Davis	At-large: Martin Camp (Dedman Law)	At-large: Evelyn Parker (Perkins)	Alumnus: Courtney Caldwell	Undergraduate Student to be appointed by the Student Senate President: Nick McLaughlin
Dedman College I			✓	✓										Ŭ
Dedman College II					✓									
Dedman College III	$\checkmark$	✓												
Meadows School I (Visual & Performing Arts)							<b>√</b>							
Meadows School II (Communication Arts)						✓								
Academic Policy Committee			✓											
Educational Program Committee						✓								
University Curriculum Committee	✓							*						
Cox School of Business									✓					
Lyle School of Engineering								✓						
Simmons School										✓				
Dedman School of Law											✓			
Associate Dean/General Education	<b>√</b>													
Faculty-in-Residence						✓					✓			
Previous General Education Review Committee									✓					
Perkins School of Theology												✓		