TASK FORCE ON SOCIAL JUSTICE AND EQUITY MEMBERS

Professor Willie Baronet	Professor Joanna Grossman
Stan Richards Professor in Creative Advertising	Ellen K. Solender Endowed Chair in Women
Division of Advertising	and the Law
	Dedman School of Law
Professor Amber Bemak	
Division of Film and Media Arts	Professor Dayna Oscherwitz
Meadows School of the Arts	Assistant Provost for General Education
	Office of the Provost
Professor Eric Bing	
Department of Applied Physiology	Professor Kelyn Rola
and Wellness	Research Assistant Professor
Simmons School of Education and	Lyle School of Engineering
Human Development	
	Professor Abraham Smith
Moira Cary	Professor of New Testament
Office of Academic Services/Registrar	Perkins School of Theology
Dedman School of Law	
	Professor Peng Tao
Professor Mario De La Garza	Department of Chemistry
Department of Dispute Resolution	Dedman College
and Counseling	
Simmons School of Education and	Professor Jessica Dixon Weaver
Human Development	Chair of Task Force
	Dedman School of Law
Steve Denson	
Director of MBA Diversity Initiative and	
Adjunct Professor	
Cox School of Business	
Wendelin Donahue, Ed.D.	
Associate Director of Employer Relations	
Hegi Family Career Development Center	
Ann Fielder	
Philanthropic Advisor	
Principal and Major Gifts	
Renee Gibson	
Assistant Director	
Residence Life and Student Housing	
Residence Life and Student Housing	