## Retiring Faculty: 2023 – 2024 academic year

## Ravi Batra

Professor, Department of Economics, Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

## Lackland H. Bloom, Jr.

Professor, Dedman School of Law

## Ronald W. Butler

C.F. Frensley Professor of Mathematical Sciences, Department of Statistics and Data Science, Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

## Frederick R. Chang

Inaugural Bobby B. Lyle Centennial Distinguished Chair in Cyber Security Founding Director and Darwin Deason Institute for Cyber Security Ph.D., Department of Computer Science, Lyle School of Engineering

# **Ruth A. Cross**

Director of Legal Research and Clinical Professor of Legal Research, Dedman School of Law

### Linda Abramson Evans

Lecturer, English as a Second Language (ESL) program, Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

### **Diane Gifford**

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, Simmons School of Education and Human Development