## NEW DEAN OF PERKINS SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY SEARCH COMMITTEE

## **CHAIR**

Peter Moore, Associate Director, O'Donnell Data Science and Research Computing Institute

## **COMMITTEE**

Karen Baker-Fletcher, Professor of Systematic Theology, Perkins School of Theology

Jill DeTemple, Professor and Chair, Religious Studies, Dedman College

**Maria Dixon Hall**, Chief Diversity Officer, Senior Advisor to the President for Cultural Intelligence

Anthony Elia, Director of Bridwell Library and J.S. Bridwell Foundation Endowed Librarian

Lisa Garvin, Chaplain and Minister to the University

Mark Grafenreed, Doctoral Student in Religious Studies, Dedman College

Cynthia Fierro Harvey, Resident Bishop, Texas Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church; Perkins School of Theology Executive Board Member

Andy Keck, Chief of Staff, Perkins School of Theology

Jim Lee, Associate Professor of the History of Early Christianity, Perkins School of Theology

Katherine Lyle, Co-Vice Chair, Perkins School of Theology Executive Board

Hugo Magallanes, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Perkins School of Theology

John Martin, Director of Development, Perkins School of Theology

**Rebekah Miles**, Susanna Wesley Centennial Professor of Practical Theology and Ethics, Perkins School of Theology

Karyl Patredis, Master of Divinity Student, Perkins School of Theology

Caren Prothro, SMU Board of Trustees Member

**Paul Rasmussen**, Senior Minister, Highland Park United Methodist Church, and SMU Board of Trustees Member

Julie Yarbrough, Chair, Perkins School of Theology Executive Board