Staff Celebration and Convocation Ceremony Award Recipients 2012

25th Anniversary of Service

Caroline Baker Steven Collins Patricia Feldman Janelle Hampton Sam Ratcliffe Billy Townsend Michael Washington

Presidential Recognition Awards

New Employee Excellence Award: Cyndi Heath

Continuing Excellence: Cindy Gautreaux

Outstanding Leadership: Patricia Ann LaSalle

Innovation Award: Niraj Bhagat

Loretta O'Reilly Hawkins Award 2012 Winner

Tommy Newton