Staff Celebration and Convocation Ceremony Award Recipients 2009

25th Anniversary of Service

Presidential Recognition Awards

New Employee Excellence Award: Gretchen Voight

Continuing Excellence: Brooke Benton Jimenez

Outstanding Leadership: Joe Gargiulo Innovation Award: Amber Kosik

Loretta O'Reilly Hawkins Award 2009 Winner