## Staff Celebration and Convocation Ceremony Award Recipients 2007

## 25th Anniversary of Service

Lisa Barnes Tammy Sherwood Jane Morris Kathleen Hughley-Cook Tito Munoz

## **Presidential Recognition Awards**

New Employee Excellence Award: Continuing Excellence: Outstanding Leadership: Innovation Award:

Loretta O'Reilly Hawkins Award 2007 Winner