## Staff Celebration and Convocation Ceremony Award Recipients 2006

## 25<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of Service

Shirley Coyle
Barbara Davis
Bill Detwiler
Charles Flowers
Dorothy Friedlander
Trellas Gotcher
Lynette Hilliard
Janet Hopkins
James Horne
David John
Rosemary Sanchez
Bob Sherwood
Clark Swafford

## **Presidential Recognition Awards**

New Employee Excellence Award: Charlotte Rohe

Continuing Excellence: Susan Austin Outstanding Leadership: Liz Foster

Innovation Award: Annette Torres Elias

Loretta O'Reilly Hawkins Award 2006 Winner

Randy Phillips