Contact Us



Laura Lee Blanton Student Services Building
6185 Airline Road, Suite 216
Dallas, TX 75205

Walk-in Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9 to 11 am & 2 to 4 pm.

Appointments available by request only.
Click on the appointment link and enter your SMU ID number and same password you use for your webmail account.

Claudia Graves, Director, Responsible Officer, Designated School Official
International Student & Scholar Services Office
cgraves@smu.edu
214-768-4477

Anna M. Marzillo, Assistant Director, SEVIS Data Management
International Student & Scholar Services Office
anna@smu.edu
214-768-1005

Pamela Bishir, International Services Specialist,
International Student & Scholar Services Office
pbishir@smu.edu
214-768-1990

Stephanie Hernandez, International Services Specialist,
International Student & Scholar Services Office
sbhernandez@smu.edu
214-768-2248

Yessica F. Carlos, International Records Specialist
ycarlos@smu.edu
214-768-2899

Belen Skertchly, International Center Administrative Coordinator
International Center
skertchly@smu.edu
214-768-4475

Deborah Tomlinson, Financial Officer
International Center
deboraht@smu.edu
214-768-2345