Contact Us





Laura Lee Blanton Student Services Building

6185 Airline Road, Suite 216

Dallas, TX 75205



Walk-in Hours: Monday to Thursday: 9 to 11 am & 2 to 4 pm.



Appointments available by request only.

Click on the appointment link and enter your SMU ID number and same password you use for your webmail account.

Claudia Graves, Director, Responsible Officer, Designated School Official

International Student & Scholar Services Office

cgraves@smu.edu

214-768-4477

Anna M. Marzillo, Assistant Director, SEVIS Data Management

International Student & Scholar Services Office

anna@smu.edu

214-768-1005

Anna Lippard, International Services Specialist,

International Student & Scholar Services Office

alippard@smu.edu

214-768-1990

Stephanie Hernandez, International Services Specialist,

International Student & Scholar Services Office

sbhernandez@smu.edu

214-768-2248

Yessica F. Carlos, International Records Specialist

ycarlos@smu.edu

214-768-2899

Belen Skertchly, International Services Administrative Assistant

International Center

skertchly@smu.edu

214-768-4475

Deborah Tomlinson, International Center Financial Officer

International Center

deboraht@smu.edu

214-768-2345