Ask a Librarian Logo
callchatemailtext
 

Library Directory

CUL Staff Directory

Photo Name Location / Division Title Email Phone
Allmon, Janet
Technology Services Library Specialist 5 jallmon@smu.edu 214-768-2239
Anderson, Pamalla
DeGolyer Library Archivist andersonp@mail.smu.edu 214-768-0829
Bach, Eldric
Technology Services Digitizer / Metadata Creator egbach@smu.edu 214-768-4361
Barrett, Heather Technology Services Acquisitions & Serials Librarian hbarrett@smu.edu 214-768-3696
Beach, Stacey Technology Services Catalog Librarian sbeach@smu.edu 214-768-3729
Bell, Renee Fondren Library Stacks Manager rmbell@smu.edu 214-768-1839
Boeke, Cynthia Technology Services Digital Collections Developer cboeke@smu.edu 214-768-4361
Carver, Amy Administration Marketing / Friends of the SMU Libraries acarver@smu.edu 214-768-1939
scavanau@smu.edu Cavanaugh, Samantha Fondren Library Course Reserves Coordinator scavanau@smu.edu 214-768-9329
dcotter@smu.edu Cotter, Donna Administration Director of Finance and Special Projects dcotter@smu.edu 214-768-1317
  Cybulski, Margaret Technology Services Library Specialist IV - Bindery mcybulski@smu.edu 214-768-2284
  Davis, LaGail Hamon Arts Library Circulation Supervisor lagail@smu.edu 214-768-4437
eday@smu.edu Day, Evelyn Fondren Library Social Sciences Research Librarian eday@smu.edu  214-768-3743
odette@mail.smu.edu
De Jesús Martí, Odette
Fondren Library Public Services Library Specialist odette@smu.edu 214-768-4397
jdeverges@smu.edu de Verges, Jolene
Hamon Arts Library Director, Harmon Arts Library jdeverges@smu.edu 214-768-1855
abbyd@smu.edu Dover, Abby Technology Services Catalog Librarian abbyd@smu.edu 214-768-2334
billd@mail.smu.edu Dworaczyk, Bill Administration Assistant Dean billd@smu.edu 214-768-3140
kdziminski@mail.smu.edu Dziminski, Katie DeGolyer Library Head of Public Services kdziminski@smu.edu 214-768-3609 
jeatmon@mail.smu.edu Eatmon, Joel Fondren Library Collection Development Librarian jeatmon@smu.edu 214-768-4322
 Georgia Erger Erger, Georgia Hamon Arts Library Curatorial Fellow, Hawn Gallery gerger@smu.edu 214-768-2779
cafranco@smu.edu Franco, Cynthia DeGolyer Library Librarian cafranco@smu.edu 214-768-3605
marisabel@smu.edu Garcia, Maria Isabel Technology Services Library Specialist IV marisabel@smu.edu 214-768-3659 
hgardner@smu.edu Gardner, Hollie Fondren Library User Experience Librarian hgardner@smu.edu  214-768-2331
  George-Williams, Sylvia Fondren Library Science & Engineering Librarian sylviagw@smu.edu 214-768-1849 
jgosne@mail.smu.edu
Gosnell, Joan  DeGolyer Library  University Archivist jgosne@mail.smu.edu 214-768-2261
regraff@smu.edu
Graff, Rebecca Fondren Library Research Librarian regraff@smu.edu 214-768-3656 
  Grubbs, Emily Hamon Arts Library Archivist egrubbs@smu.edu 214-768-1860 
  Heuer, Megan Hamon Arts Library Communication Arts Librarian mheuer@smu.edu 214-768-1856 
theydari@mail.smu.edu Heydari, Terre  DeGolyer Library Operations Manager theydari@smu.edu 214-768-3637 
ckeenon@smu.edu
Keenon, Carolyn Administration CUL - Human Resources Coordinator ckeenon@smu.edu 214-768-1850
  Kennedy, Rahni Technology Services Music Catalog & Media/Metadata Librarian rbkennedy@smu.edu 214-768-3700
jkessenides@smu.edu Kessenides, James
Fondren Library Humanities Librarian jkessenides@smu.edu
214-768-1838 
elizabethk@mail.smu.edu
Killingsworth, Elizabeth
Fondren Library Director of Fondren Library and Head of Research Services  elizabethk@smu.edu
214-768-3686
rlmartin@mail.smu.edu
Martin, Russell DeGolyer Library Director & Librarian, DeGolyer Library rlmartin@smu.edu
214-768-3234
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu
McClafferty, Senta
Technology Services Library Specialist
smcclaff@smu.edu
214-768-1836
gmccombs@mail.smu.edu
McCombs, Gillian M. 
Administration Dean and Director, Central University Libraries gmccombs@smu.edu 214-768-2401 
   McMichael, Jonathan Fondren Library User Experience Librarian
jmcmichael@smu.edu
214-768-1273 
casberry@mail.smu.edu
Milazzo, Christine Asberry 
Technology Services Graphic Designer & Marketing Support
casberry@smu.edu 214-768-4162 
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu
Milazzo, John Technology Services Coordinator II jamilazz@smu.edu
214-768-3701 
  Miller, Carol Technology Services Library Specialist
carolm@smu.edu
214-768-3699 
bmitchel@smu.edu
Mitchell, Beverly Hamon Arts Library Art and Dance Librarian
bmitchel@smu.edu  214-768-2796 
  Morin, Mariza Hamon Arts Library Stacks Manager
mkmorin@smu.edu 214-768-1835
pmulry@smu.edu
Mulry, Paulette Administration Director of Development, Central University Libraries
pmulry@smu.edu 214-768-1741 
anegraru@mail.smu.edu
Negraru, Ada DeGolyer Library Librarian anegraru@smu.edu 214-768-1338
eniewyk@mail.smu.edu
Niewyk, Ellen Buie 
Hamon Arts Library Curator of Bywaters Special Collections
eniewyk@smu.edu
214-768-1859 
tnolen@mail.smu.edu
Nolen, Toni Technology Services Librarian III
tnolen@smu.edu
214-768-3666
colson@mail.smu.edu
Olson, Cindy Fondren Library Circulation Manager colson@smu.edu
214-768-2330
ppagels@smu.edu
Pagels, Pam Hamon Arts Library Music Librarian ppagels@smu.edu
214-768-1857 
apeterso@smu.edu
Peterson, Anne E. DeGolyer Library Curator of Photographs
apeterso@smu.edu 214-768-2661 
sratclif@mail.smu.edu
Ratcliffe, Sam  Hamon Arts Library Head, Bywaters Special Collections sratclif@mail.smu.edu
214-768-2303 
mruckman@smu.edu
Ruckman, Meg Administration Accountant 2 mruckman@smu.edu
214-768-3685 
cruppi@mail.smu.edu
Ruppi, Cindy Administration Assistant to the Dean cruppi@smu.edu 214-768-2401 
msalehezadeh@smu.edu
Salehezadeh, Maryam
Technology Services Digitizer / Metadata  msalehezadeh@smu.edu
214-768-4361 
shaight@smu.edu
Sanabria, Sarah Haight 
Technology Services Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian shaight@smu.edu
214-768-3646
kschacht@mail.smu.edu
Schacht, Katherine 
Technology Services Catalog Librarian  kschacht@smu.edu
214-768-3610
tseale@smu.edu
Seale, Tyeson Fondren Library Outreach Coordinator tseale@smu.edu 214-768-4584
ssheridan@mail.smu.edu
Sheridan, Salomeh 
Fondren Library  InterLibrary Loan Librarian
ssheridan@smu.edu 214-768-2942 
nsiu@smu.edu
Siu, Natasha
Technology Services Library Specialist
nsiu@smu.edu 214-768-3731
  Stapleton, Kelly Technology Services Library Specialist 4 kstapleton@smu.edu 214-768-3706

Stewart, Julia Fondren Library Social Sciences/Government Documents Research Librarian II
julia@smu.edu 214-768-2561

Swanson, Ruthann 
Technology Services Library Specialist IV
ruthanns@smu.edu
214-768-3698
zoltan@mail.smu.edu
Szentkiralyi, Zoltan
Administration Director of Assessment zoltan@smu.edu
214-768-2276 
Taylor, Ryan
Technology Services Library Specialist IV rtaylor@smu.edu
214-768-3697 
dwackerman@mail.smu.edu
Wackerman, Dillon Hamon Arts Library Digital Repository Librarian
dwackerman@smu.edu
214-768-1111
robertw@mail.smu.edu
Walker, Rob
Technology Services Director, Norwick Center for Digital Services
robertw@smu.edu
214-768-4317
bdwebb@smu.edu
Webb, Breanna Technology Services Electronic Resources Management Librarian
bdwebb@smu.edu 214-768-2318 
ewelder@mail.smu.edu
Welder, Elisa Fondren Library Circulation Assistant Manager
ewelder@smu.edu 214-768-1462

Williamson, James 
Technology Services Digital Production Librarian
jdwilliamson@smu.edu 214-768-2323 
jane@smu.edu
Wong, Jane Fondren Library InterLibrary Loan Specialist
jane@smu.edu
214-768-2328
synaey@smu.edu
Yoon, Synae Technology Services Music & Media Catalog/Metadata Librarian
synaey@smu.edu 214-768-2317 
jzarazaga@mail.smu.edu
Zarazaga, Jessie; RIBA, LEED AP
Fondren Library Project Director, Initiative for Spatial Literacy  jzarazaga@smu.edu
214-768-4960 

 

Rooms & Services

Dean's Conference Room x88259
Fondren Mailroom  x81959
Fondren Information Line
x87378
Fondren Main Desk
x82326
Fondren Research Office
x8253
Fondren Circulation Desk x82329
Fondren Periodicals Office  x82332
Fondren Instruction Lab  x81078
Fondren Ornish Room
x81489
FOL/Colophon Office  x83225
Hamon Circulation Desk
x83813
InterLibrary Loans
x83936
SMU Libraries
x82665