Office of the University Curriculum/GEC

this is nothing

Office of the University Curriculum/GEC
Clements Hall G02
P.O. Box 750283
Dallas, Texas 75275-0283

Main: 214-768-2203
Fax: 214-768-2511
Email: theuc@smu.edu

Meet our staff

General Education

  IN MEMORY OF:
Dr. Dennis D. Cordell
1947-2013
Associate Dean for General Education and
Professor of History
  Dr. Vicki L. Hill
Assistant Dean for the University Curriculum
(214) 768-2203
vhill@smu.edu
  Julián Guevara
Director of Operations
(214) 768-2250
jguevara@smu.edu
  Lisa Berry
Administrative Assistant
(214) 768-2508
leberry@smu.edu

University Honors Program

  Dr. David Doyle
Director and Professor
Clements Hall G02B
(214) 768-2813
ddoyle@smu.edu
http://smu.edu/univhonors
  Sally Spaniolo
Associate Director
Clements Hall G02AD
(214) 768-2094
sspaniolo@smu.edu

Hilltop New Century Scholars Program

  Dr. Kristen K. Polster
Director
Clements Hall 123
(214) 768-2956
kpolster@smu.edu
  Dr. Marta K. Harvell
Director
Clements Hall G02AB
(214) 768-3952
mharvell@smu.edu