Give Now

Office of the University Curriculum/GEC

this is nothing

Contact Us

Office of the University Curriculum/GEC


Clements Hall G02
P.O. Box 750283
Dallas, Texas 75275-0283
Main: 214-768-2203
Fax: 214-768-2511


Office of General Education


  Dr. Peter Moore
Associate Dean
for General Education and
Professor of Mathematics
 
 

       (214) 768-2203                 
 
           

pmoore@smu.edu   
Brooke Guelker
Assistant to the Associate Dean
       (214) 768-3444 bguelker@smu.edu

General Education Curriculum (GEC)


Julian Guevara
Director of Operations

       (214) 768-2250 jguevara@smu.edu

University Curriculum (UC)


  Dr. Vicki L. Hill
Assistant Dean for the University Curriculum
 
        (214) 768-2203

vhill@smu.edu 

University Honors Program     smu.edu/univhonors


  Dr. David Doyle
Director and Professor
Clements Hall G02B 
       (214) 768-2813 ddoyle@smu.edu
  Sally Spaniolo
Associate Director
Clements Hall G02AD
       (214) 768-2094 sspaniolo@smu.edu 

Hilltop Scholars Program     smu.edu/hsp


  Dr. Stephanie Amsel
Director
Clements Hall G02A
       (214) 768-2956 samsel@smu.edu 
  Dr. Marta Harvell
Director
Clements Hall G02AB 
      (214) 768-3952 mharvell@smu.edu