Tower Center Staff & Experts

NamePositionOffice & PhoneEmail
James HollifieldDirector & Professor, Department of Political Science, SMU 3300 University Blvd 222 Carr Collins Hall
(214) 768-2825
Joshua RovnerJohn G. Tower Distinguished Chair of International Politics and National Security & Director of Studies at the Tower Center for Political Studies
3300 University Blvd 316A Carr Collins Hall
(214) 768-3734
Ray RafidiAdministrative and Student Affairs Director3300 University Blvd 233 Carr Collins Hall
(214) 768-3665
Bora LaciProgram Coordinator3300 University Blvd 229 Carr Collins Hall
(214) 768-4716
Karly HansonCommunications Coordinator3300 University Blvd 229 Carr Collins Hall
Kathleen CooperDirector of International Politics and Economics3300 University Blvd 316C Carr Collins Hall
(214) 768-2543
Robert JordanDiplomat-in-ResidenceCarr Collins
(214) 768-3954
Victoria  Farrar-MyersSenior Fellow and Director of the Tower Scholars Program206 Carr Collins
(214) 768-4936
Dennis  Simon Director of U.S. Economy and Politics210 Carr Collins
(214) 768-2527
Hiroki TakeuchiDirector of the Sun & Star Program on Japan and East Asia211 Carr Collins
(214) 768-2521
Cindy S. ThompsonAcademic Coordinator, Tower Scholars ProgramCarr Collins Hall
(214) 768-3954
Aileen Cardona-ArroyoPostdoctoral Fellow in Latino Politics3300 University Blvd 208 Carr Collins Hall
Thomas CavannaPostdoctoral Fellow Carr Collins 213
(214) 768-2487