Student Activities

Student Activities Header 5

Contact Us

Office Information

team

Student Activities is located in Suite 300 on the third floor of the Hughes-Trigg Student Center.

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm

Email:
studentactivities@smu.edu

Telephone:
214.768.4400

Fax:
214.768.4600

Physical Address:
Hughes-Trigg Student Center
3140 Dyer Street, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75205

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750436
Dallas, TX 75275

Map to the Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Map to the SMU Campus

Our Staff

 Dawn Dawn F. Norris
Executive Director of Student Life
Ph: 214.768.4425
dfnorris@smu.edu
Advisor to: Student Foundation
 Mona new Mona Alluri
Coordinator of Late Night Programs
Ph: 214-768-4692
malluri@smu.edu
Chair, EPIC Committee
 Lauren Lauren Chapman
Associate Director of Student Activities
Ph: 214.768.4405
lchapman@smu.edu
Advisor to: Program Council 
 Lydia new  

Lydia Dale
Coordinator of Student Life
Ph: 214.768.4400
ldale@smu.edu

 Ash

Ashley Fitzpatrick

Coordinator of Student Life
Ph: 214.768.4192
alfitzpatric@smu.edu

Advisor to: Panhellenic Council & Senate Organizations Committee

 Kevin Kevin Saberre Jr.
Coordinator of Student Life
ksaberre@smu.edu
Ph: 214-768-3633
Advisor to: Interfraternity Council
 Allie new Allie Shaffer
Graduate Assistant
Ph: 214.768.4586
ashaffer@smu.edu 
Advisor to: Relay For Life