Student Activities

Student Activities Header 5

Contact Us

Office Information

Student Activities is located in Suite 314 on the third floor of the Hughes-Trigg Student Center.

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm

Email:
studentactivities@smu.edu

Telephone:
214.768.4400

Fax:
214.768.4600

Physical Address:
Hughes-Trigg Student Center
3140 Dyer Street, Suite 315
Dallas, TX 75205

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750436
Dallas, TX 75275

Map to the Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Map to the SMU Campus

Our Staff

 

Dawn F. Norris

Executive Director of Student Life

Ph: 214.768.4425

dfnorris@smu.edu

Advisor to: Student Senate Organizations Committee

 

Lauren Chapman

Associate Director of Student Activities

Ph: 214.768.4405

lchapman@smu.edu

Advisor to: Program Council, Fraternity House Directors

 
 

Lydia Dale

Student Activities Coordinator

Ph: 214.768.4401

ldale@smu.edu

 

Ashley Fitzpatrick

Assistant Director of Student Activities

Ph: 214.765.4192

alfitzpatric@smu.edu

Advisor to: Interfraternity Council, Student Foundation

 

Dolores Henry

Meetings and Events Coordinator

Ph: 214.768.4440

dyhenry@smu.edu

 

 

Bethany Martindale

Coordinator of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ph: 214.768.3633

bmartindale@smu.edu

Advisor to: Panhellenic Council, Multicultural Greek Council

 

 

Danielle L. Wilcher

Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ph: 214.768.4438

dwilcher@smu.edu

Advisor to: National Pan-Hellenic Council

 

 

 

Colin Nelson-Pinkston

Graduate Assistant

cnelsonpinkston@smu.edu

Advisor to: SMU Social Crew

 

 

 

Taylor Sandoval

Graduate Assistant

tmsandoval@smu.edu

Advisor to: Relay For Life

 

Student Activities Organizational Chart

 


Danielle L. Wilcher

Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ph: 214.768.4438

dwilcher@smu.edu

Advisor to: National Pan-Hellenic Council

Danielle L. Wilcher

Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ph: 214.768.4438

dwilcher@smu.edu

Advisor to: National Pan-Hellenic Council

Danielle L. Wilcher

Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ph: 214.768.4438

dwilcher@smu.edu

Advisor to: National Pan-Hellenic Council

Danielle L. Wilcher

Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ph: 214.768.4438

dwilcher@smu.edu

Advisor to: National Pan-Hellenic Council