Residence Life & Student Housing

Calendar

Date are subject to change in response to changes in the University Calendar.  For a listing of all University dates, including important academic-related dates, please consult the Official University Academic Calendar. For a list of daily events, visit the University Events Calendar.

Spring Semester 2014

April

Friday 18: University Holiday - Good Friday

May

Wednesday-Tuesday May 7-13: Examinations (No examinations scheduled for Sunday)

Wednesday May 14: Residence Halls officially close for non-graduating students

Saturday May 17: Commencement

Sunday May 18: Residence Halls officially close for graduating students

Thursday May 15 - Saturday May 31:  May Term housing

Summer 2014

June

Sunday, June 1:  Summer School opens 9:00 a.m. (Students attending Summer I and combined sessions)

July

Wednesday, July 2: Summer I closes at 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, July 6:  Summer II housing opens at 9:00 a.m.

August

Tuesday, August 6:  Summer School closes at 10:00 a.m. 

Fall Semester 2014

August

Wednesday, August 20:  Mustang Corral Check-in (at appointment time)

Saturday, August 23: Residence Halls officially open at 9:00 a.m.

November

Thursday-Friday November 27-28: University Holiday - Thanksgiving, Halls remain open

December

Thursday December 18: Residence Halls officially close at 10:00 a.m. for Winter Break

Spring Semester 2015

January

Sunday January 11: Residence Halls officially open at 9 a.m.

March

Spring Break, Halls remain open

May

Wednesday May 13: Residence Halls officially close for non-graduating students

Sunday May 17: Residence Halls officially close for graduating students

 

Rev. 4/15/2014