Student Center

Hughes-Trigg Student Center Staff

 

 

Richard Owens, Director

Richard Owens
Director

phone: 214-768-4499
fax: 214-768-4380
email: rowens@smu.edu

 
 

Chris Gaut, AV Technician

Chris Gaut
AV Technician

phone: 214-768-4135
fax: 214-768-4380
email: cgaut@smu.edu

 

Dolores Henry
Meetings and Events Coordinator

phone: 214-768-4440
fax: 214-768-4380
email: dyhenry@smu.edu

Schedrick Mumphrey
Facilities Manager

phone: 214-768-0015
fax: 214-768-4380
email: mumphrey@smu.edu

Jim Osborne
Operations Manager

phone: 214-768-4621
fax: 214-768-4380
email: josborne@smu.edu

Shawn Remek
Director of Audio-Visual Services

phone: 214-768-4419
fax: 214-768-4380
email: sremek@smu.edu

Ashanti Weaver
Operations Manager

phone: 214-768-4438
fax: 214-768-4380
email: ashantiw@smu.edu

Mark Willis
Maintenance and Weekend Manager

phone: 214-768-1653
fax: 214-768-4380
email: mswillis@smu.edu