Student Center

Hughes-Trigg Student Center Staff

Richard

Richard Owens
Director

phone: 214-768-4499
fax: 214-768-4380
email: rowens@smu.edu

 

Mona

Mona Alluri
Late Night Program Coordinator

phone: 214-768-4692
fax: 214-768-4380
email: malluri@smu.edu

 

Chris Gaut

Chris Gaut
AV/IT Coordinator

phone: 214-768-4135
fax: 214-768-4380
email: cgaut@smu.edu

 

Dolores Henry
Meetings and Events Coordinator

phone: 214-768-4440
fax: 214-768-4380
email: dyhenry@smu.edu

 

Schedrick Mumphrey
Facilities Manager

phone: 214-768-0015
fax: 214-768-4380
email: mumphrey@smu.edu

 

Jim Osborne
Operations Manager

phone: 214-768-4621
fax: 214-768-4380
email: josborne@smu.edu

 

Shawn Remek
Director of Audio-Visual Services

phone: 214-768-4419
fax: 214-768-4380
email: sremek@smu.edu

 

Ashanti Weaver
Operations Manager

fax: 214-768-4380
email: ashantiw@smu.edu

 

Mark Willis
Maintenance and Weekend Manager

phone: 214-768-1653
fax: 214-768-4380
email: mswillis@smu.edu