Give Now

More Information

Faculty Staff Giving Campaign

Campaign Steering Committee for Faculty and Staff


Fredrick I. Olness, Co-chair
Julie A. Wiksten ’78, ’92, Co-chair

Fred Olness Julie Wiksten

Central University Libraries

Amy Kathryn Carver ’94
William J. Dworaczyk


Cox School of Business

Hemang Desai
Kevin L. Knox


Dedman College

Caroline Brettell
Pamela C. Hogan ’09


Dedman School of Law

Martin L. Camp ’79
Christopher H. Hanna


Lyle School of Engineering

Vanessa Garner
Eli V. Olinick


Meadows School of the Arts

Jay Hengst
Robert E. Krout


Perkins School of Theology

Judith B. Gibbons
Michael Hawn


Simmons School of Education and Human Development

Susan Holland
Renee Moore



Tom Buning
Christy C. Drenner '99


Business and Finance

Joe Gargiulo
Lisa Morris


Development and External Affairs

Ann Fielder '89
Hillsman Jackson


Legal Affairs

Paul Ward


Office of the President

Mary Jane Johnson


Provost/Academic Affairs

L. Marc Peterson ’70
Robin DeVore


Student Affairs

Judy Henneberger '03
Jorge Juarez


Ex-Officio Members

R. Gerald Turner
Brad E. Cheves