Give Now

Step 3: Submit

Step 3: Submit Report(s)

SUBMIT YOUR REPORTS TO YOUR ASSOCIATE DEAN’S OFFICE

Cox: Gary Moskowitz, Associate Dean, gmoskowi@mail.cox.smu.edu, 214-768-1575
Dedman: Peter Moore, Associate Dean, pmoore@mail.smu.edu, 214-768-4485
  Brooke Guelker, Assistant to the dean, bguelker@mail.smu.edu, (214) 768-2168
Lyle: Dona Mularkey, Director of Assessment, mularkey@lyle.smu.edu, 214-768-1453
Meadows: Marty Sweidel, Associate Dean, msweidel@mail.smu.edu, 214.768.4811
  Shelley Berg, Assistant Dean, sberg@mail.smu.edu, 214.768.2951
Simmons: Michael McClendon, Associate Dean, mmclendon@mail.smu.edu, 214-768-4632

FOR ASSESSMENT METHODOLOGY QUESTIONS
Patty Alvey, Director, Office of Assessment & Accreditation, palvey@smu.edu, 214.768.4519

FOR UC CURRICULAR, COMPONENT OR SLO QUESTIONS
Dennis Cordell, Associate Dean, University Curriculum, dcordell@smu.edu, 214.768.2774
Vicki Hill, Assistant Dean, University Curriculum, vhill@smu.edu, 214.768.3292

FOR FORMATTING FILES & ATTACHMENTS
Lisa Berry, Administrative Assistant, University Curriculum, leberry@smu.edu, 214.768.2203