Give Now

Campus Programs

Student engagement happens all over campus. Over 40 campus programs have research, civic engagement, internships and/or other creative, entrepreneurial programs. Students can opt to turn the work they are doing into an Engaged Learning project.

*denotes funding available

Office

Community Engagement and Leadership

Athletics Department

Engaged Learning

Simmons School of Education

Student Affairs

Engaged Learning

Cox Career Management Services

Lyle School of Engineering

Office of the Chaplain and Religious Life  

Fraternity and Sorority Life

George W. Bush Presidential Center 

Center for Global Health Impact

Dedman College Interdisciplinary Institute

Hart Center for Engineering Leadership

Hart Center for Engineering Leadership

Hart Center for Engineering Leadership

Hegi Family Career Development Center

Lyle Innovation Gym  

Lyle Innovation Gym 

O'Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom

Maguire Center for Ethics

Institute for the Study of Earth and Man

Dedman College Interdisciplinary Institute

Simmons School of Education

Meadows School of the Arts

Meadows School of the Arts

Community Engagement and Leadership

Office of General Education

Norwick Center for Digital Services

Institute for the Study of Earth and Man 

University Honors Program

Residence Life and Student Housing 

SMU Abroad

SMU-in-Taos

Embrey Human Rights 

Undergraduate Research

Tower Center for Political Studies

Undergraduate Research

TEDxSMU

Faculty/Staff Contact

Stephanie Howeth, showeth@smu.edu

Allison Singleton, singleton@smu.edu

Kenneth Cedeno, bigideas@smu.edu

Erin Crosby, eocrosby@smu.edu

Stephanie Howeth, showeth@smu.edu

Susan Kress, skress@smu.edu

Kim Austin, skaustin@smu.edu  

Dr. Andrew Quicksall, aquicksall@smu.edu 

Judy Henneberger, jhennebe@smu.edu

Krystal Statler, kstatler@smu.edu

Carina Morgan, Carina.Morgan@nara.gov

Dr. Radhika Rajgopal, rrajgopal@smu.edu

Dr. Caroline Brettell, cbrettel@smu.edu

Linda Perez, lperez@smu.edu

Kathy Hubbard, khubbard@smu.edu

Linda Perez, lperez@smu.edu

Darin Ford, dford@smu.edu

Greg Needel, gneedel@smu.edu

Greg Needel, gneedel@smu.edu

Kathryn Shelton, kshelton@smu.edu

Dr. Rita Kirk, rkirk@smu.edu

Dr. Louis Jacobs, jacobs@smu.edu

Dr. Caroline Brettell, cbrettel@smu.edu

Antonio Barksdale, abarksdale@smu.edu

Lisobel Bernal, lbernal@smu.edu

Dr. Ben Voth, bvoth@smu.edu

Stephanie Howeth, showeth@smu.edu

Dr. Marta Harvell, mharvell@smu.edu

Cindy Boeke, cboeke@smu.edu

Dr. Louis Jacobs, jacobs@smu.edu 

Dr. David Doyle, ddoyle@smu.edu

Erica Zamora, ericaz@smu.edu

abroad@smu.edu

taos@smu.edu

Dr. Rick Halperin, ralperi@smu.edu

Dr. Robert Kehoe, kehoe@smu.edu

Dr. Jim Hollifield, jhollifi@smu.edu

Dr. Robert Kehoe, kehoe@smu.edu

TEDxSMU@gmail.com